Where I’ve been

IMAG0808I disappeared for a week! I had the best intentions in terms of posting here, but it didn’t happen. (Best laid plans & etc.)

Anyway, as you may already know, I was moving into a new place! It’s a duplex in a different area of the city & I think I’ll like it a lot. At the moment it’s rather full of boxes.

So, posting should start again here this week. I started unpacking my books and promptly had to overhaul my organizational system. I know you’re all shocked.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Where I’ve been

  1. Glad the new place is working out for you so far!

  2. sounds like a nice place! spacious! it takes time to unpack and build a new home. Be patient and I pray that your home will be a place of blessing and comfort to you!

  3. Congrats on the move! I can’t stop fretting about the possibility that now that I’ve got lots of furniture and I completely fill the space I live in, my landlords are going to evict me and I’m going to have to find somewhere new to live. I hate moving the MOST but unpacking books is, at least, an absolutely lovely thing. Out come all the books you’ve missed so much!

  4. I hope it is all going well!

Leave a Reply

