Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite recent reads

top-ten-tuesday
This is a post for Top Ten Tuesday, hosted at The Broke and the Bookish. You can find out more and follow along there!

I don’t really do star ratings, but I did come up with a list of books I’ve read in the last few months that I really loved! Links go to my reviews.

keeper of the mistthorA Gathering of Shadows Finalblackthorn key

And two re-reads:

__________

P.S. Did you know that I do a podcast about YA books? And the latest (brand new) episode is all about books we just read in 2016?

15 Comments

Filed under bookish posts

15 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite recent reads

  1. I havent read any of these but I am glad you liked them!

    Check out our TTT

    Leydy @ Once Upon A Twilight

  2. “A Darker Shade of Magic” is in my list. I can’t wait to get to “A Gathering of Shadows”!

  3. The Blackthorn Key looks interesting! My TTT

  4. I really need to read Act Like It. Everyone I know has loved it.

  5. I’m glad you liked Gathering of Shadows! I shall keep looking forward to it.

  6. Pingback: March round up | By Singing Light

Leave a Reply

