Top Ten Tuesday: New additions to my TBR

top-ten-tuesday
This is a post for Top Ten Tuesday, hosted at The Broke and the Bookish. You can find out more and follow along there!

I don’t normally track when I add books to my TBR list, but in this case I was doing an update anyway and did come up with ten!

land of forgotten girls little white lies passenger taste of the nightlife up to this pointe

Up to This Pointe by Jennifer Longo

The Land of Forgotten Girls by Erin Entrada Kelly

Hour of the Bees by Lindsay Eagar

A Fierce and Subtle Poison by Samantha Mabry

The Wooden Prince by John Bemis

The Charmed Children of Rookskill Castle by Janet Fox

The Great American Whatever by Tim Federle

Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

A Taste of the Nightlife by Sarah Zettel

Little White Lies by Brianna Baker & F. Bowman Hastie III

a fierce and subtle poison charmed children great american whatever hour of the bees wooden boy

4 Comments

Filed under bookish posts

4 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: New additions to my TBR

  1. I love your list. I want to read Passenger, too. I mean, that cover <3. I've also posted a top ten list on my blog.

  2. I’m really looking forward to reading Passenger! My TTT

  3. Pingback: January 2016 round up | By Singing Light

Leave a Reply

