Top Ten Tuesday: Fall TBR

top-ten-tuesday
This is a post for Top Ten Tuesday, hosted at The Broke and the Bookish. You can find out more and follow along there!

I went a bit longer than 10 today because 1) SO MANY BOOKS and 2) I wanted to mention a few I’ve already read.

moving targetdumplin'bintiupdraft

The Black Wolves by Kate Elliott

Ancillary Mercy by Ann Leckie

Doctrine of Labyrinths by Sarah Monette (I’m on the last two books! eeeeeep!)

Arsenic for Tea/Poison is Not Polite by Robin Stevens

Shepherd’s Crown by Terry Pratchett

Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy

Walk on Earth a Stranger by Rae Carson

Ash & Bramble by Sarah Prineas

The Toymaker’s Apprentice by Sherri Smith

Updraft by Fran Wilde

Moving Target by Christina Diaz Gonzalez

EDIT: Add Binti by Nnedi Okorafor which accidentally got deleted somehow

Books I’ve already read

Sorcerer to the Crown by Zen Cho

A Pocket Full of Murder by RJ Anderson

The Scorpion Rules (out today!) by Erin Bow

6 Comments

Filed under bookish posts

6 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Fall TBR

  1. curiousdaisies

    Dumplin was a highly anticipated book for me and yet I still haven’t read it heheh. Great list. Happy reading!

  2. Wait, there’s another Terry Pratchett coming out?! How did I miss that?!

    You’ve got a cover for a book called Binti (very arresting, beautiful cover); I assume that’s also on your list?

  3. And it’s a Tiffany Aching book!!!!!!!! So thrilled! Although, must tone my excitement down because he didn’t actually finish it, so my expectations can’t be too high. (I couldn’t finish Islands of Chaldea; it just wasn’t DWJ’s voice.) But still, Tiffany Aching!

  4. Pingback: September 2015 round up | By Singing Light

Leave a Reply

