Top Ten Tuesday: Series I need to finish

top-ten-tuesday
This is a post for Top Ten Tuesday, hosted at The Broke and the Bookish. You can find out more and follow along there!

  1. Fuse and Burn by Julianna Baggott (Pure series)
  2. Steles of the Sky by Elizabeth Bear (Eternal Sky series)
  3. The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches by Alan Bradley (Flavia de Luce series)
  4. Chanur’s Venture; The Kif Strikes Back; Chanur’s Homecoming by C.J. Cherryh (Chanur series)
  5. The Disorderly Knights by Dorothy Dunnett (Lymond Chronicles)
  6. Blood Maidens; Magistrates of Hell; The Kindred of Darkness by Barbara Hambly (James Asher series)
  7. The Final Descent by Rick Yancey (Monstrumologist series)
  8. A Stranger to Command by Sherwood Smith (Court Duel series)
  9. Iron Wind; Heavy Fire by Dru Pagliassotti (Clockwork Heart series)
  10. Mirage; Horizon by Jenn Reese (Above World trilogy)
5 Comments

Filed under bookish posts

5 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Series I need to finish

  1. I hope you enjoy reading A Stranger to Command! I didn’t think I would like reading about Vidanric before he meets Mel but it ended up being a good read for me.

  2. Kristen M.

    The Flavia de Luce series is one of the few ones that I’m actually up to date with. The books are just such quick reads! I wish I was caught up in more of my series. 🙂

  3. Great post! I decided to nominate you for the One Lovely Blog Award! So congrats, hope you get a chance to do it ! http://originalbooker.blogspot.co.uk/2015/09/one-lovely-blog-award.html

  4. Pingback: September 2015 round up | By Singing Light

Leave a Reply

