Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I really want to meet

top-ten-tuesday
This is a post for Top Ten Tuesday, hosted at The Broke and the Bookish. You can find out more and follow along there!

Honestly, this list could just be Megan Whalen Turner’s name 10 times. HOWEVER.

Authors I have not met and would like to

1. Megan Whalen Turner

2. R.J. Anderson

3. Erin Bow

4. Katherine Addison/Sarah Monette

5. Anne Ursu

Authors I have met and would happily meet again

6. Elizabeth Wein

7. Sarah Rees Brennan

Authors I can only dream of meeting, but oh, the dream is strong*

8. Elizabeth Marie Pope

9. Dorothy Sayers

10. Jane Austen

* ie, if you give me a TARDIS, these are the people I’m going to see.

7 Comments

Filed under bookish posts

7 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I really want to meet

  1. I too would love to meet Anne Ursu and Jane Austen…man if it were only possible 🙂

  2. May I be your TARDIS companion?… 😉 I have some “dream” authors on my list too.
    Cheers from a TTT newbie!

    @TarkabarkaHolgy from
    Multicolored Diary

  3. Pingback: May 2015 round up | By Singing Light

Leave a Reply

