January releases I’m excited about

juna's jar

Most of these have piqued my interest because I’ve read a book or books by the same author and liked them, or they’re sequels to books I’ve already read. The exception is Juna’s Jar, which just looks like a lovely picture book from Lee & Low.

darkest part of the forestchosen princethe just city

The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black
The Chosen Prince by Diane Stanley
The Just City by Jo Walton
Perfect Couple by Jennifer Echols
Searching for Super by Marion Jensen
First Frost by Sarah Addison Allen
Juna’s Jar by Jane Bahk, illustrated by Felicia Hoshino

perfect couplesearching for superfirst frost

What January releases are you excited about?

2 Comments

Filed under bookish posts

2 responses to “January releases I’m excited about

  1. Juna’s Jar is not yet processed at my library yet. But with a little reminder, I will order it when it comes in. Thanks for the tip.

Leave a Reply

