February releases I’m looking forward to

One of which has already come out and been reviewed! Namely, Rachel Neumeier’s Black Dog, which I thought was excellent.

Another new YA from a favorite author: Mistwalker by Saundra Mitchell

And one I know almost nothing about but want to read based on the cover alone: The Glass Casket by McCormick Templeman

Tin Star by Cecil Castellucci sounds very intriguing

I don’t know how good The Islands of Chaldea by Diana Wynne Jones will be, but I’ll be reading it anyway, because last Diana Wynne Jones ever. 😦 😦 😦

An adult SFF that sounds very interesting: Three Princes by Ramona Louise Wheeler

And finally, one I don’t know what I think about anymore. I’ve loved the Peter Grant series, but recently the author proved himself to be a real jerk, so am I looking forward to Broken Homes or not? Do I even read it?

three princes mistwalker glass casket

4 Comments

Filed under bookish posts

4 responses to “February releases I’m looking forward to

  1. I’m nervous about the reviews I’m seeing for Three Princes. :-/

Leave a Reply

