January releases I’m excited about

New year, new books coming out! Here are some of the ones I’m excited about this month:

lost lakeophelia-and-the-marvelous-boyjinxs magicDead in Their Vaulted Arches, The

Lost Lake by Sarah Addison Allen
Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy by Karen Foxlee
Jinx’s Magic by Sage Blackwood
The Chocolate Temptation by Laura Florand
A Breath of Frost by Alyxandra Harvey
The Almost Girl by Amelie Howard
The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches by Alan Bradley

Did I miss any of your favorites? Let me know!

3 Comments

Filed under bookish posts

3 responses to “January releases I’m excited about

  1. Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy is two books away on my to read list. So excited!

    And I really need to start that Allan Bradley series.

    • Maureen Eichner

      I hope it’s good! I think I added it mostly because of the cover, although I happen to be reading Foxlee’s YA Midnight Dress at the moment and enjoying it.

  2. Great list! There’s always so many tempting books in January. I’m eager to read Lost Lake and Ophelia too. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

