Giveaway: Rose Under Fire

rufusSo, due to a long sequence of events (mostly Barnes & Noble not showing my order history), I’ve ended up with two hardback US copies of Rose Under Fire. And I love this book a lot, but two US copies plus a UK copy is a bit much, even for me.

Therefore, friends and random denizens of the Internet, I am giving away one copy. Very simple rules: comment on this post with a way to reach you (email address in the commenting form is fine). The giveaway will run for a week (until 9/29), at which time I’ll use a random number generator to pick the winning comment.

13 Comments

Filed under bookish posts

13 responses to “Giveaway: Rose Under Fire

  1. Ah, Elizabeth Wein! How does it compare to CNV? paintergirl10@gmail.com 🙂

  2. I think you know how to contact me. ❤

  3. Oh…waves hand eagerly…I haven’t read this yet, and want to so bad…

    charlotteslibrary at gmail dot com

  4. I left a comment days ago and it’s now NOT HERE. And now I’m too late.

    • Maureen Eichner

      It may have gotten booted to spam, I’ll check. Regardless, you’re not too late! I’m closing the giveaway at midnight EST (which I appear to have left out of the post above, oops.)

    • Maureen Eichner

      Well, I have no idea where your original comment went, but you’re entered anyway.

Leave a Reply

