Top Ten Tuesday: Fall TBR list

top-ten-tuesday
This is a post for Top Ten Tuesday, hosted at The Broke and the Bookish. You can find out more and follow along there!

I’m going to do a mixture of the two suggested topics–five new releases I’m excited about, and five books I plan on reading. The books I’m planning on reading are mostly for the Printz Blog’s book list, because I want to be able to participate in discussions there. Also, I’m counting some books that have already come out under new releases, because I can.

New releases
1. Rose Under Fire by Elizabeth Wein
2. The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater
3. Untold by Sarah Rees Brennan
4. Shadows by Robin McKinley
5. Sorrow’s Knot by Erin Bow

Books I’m planning to read
6. More Gillian Bradshaw!
7. Black Helicopters by Blythe Woolston
8. Yellowcake by Margo Lanagan
9. Relish by Lucy Knisley
10. The Lucy Variations by Sarah Zarr

4 Comments

Filed under bookish posts

4 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Fall TBR list

  1. Thanks for linking to that Printz blog book list- there’s some great titles there. I enjoyed The Lucy Variations, and have heard good things about Relish. And The Dream Thieves is getting a lot of blog love so far! Happy fall reading 🙂

    • Maureen Eichner

      Thanks! I have The Lucy Variations checked out and have also heard good things about Relish. Hopefully I’ll get to them soon.

  2. Robin McKinley is one of my favorites! I’m looking forward to your review of Shadows.

Leave a Reply

