Top Ten Favorite Book Covers Of Books I’ve Read

top-ten-tuesdayThis is a post for Top Ten Tuesday, hosted at The Broke and the Bookish. You can find out more and follow along there!

1. Unspoken by Sarah Rees Brennan: The original hardcover, OF COURSE.
unspoken
2. The Spellcoats/Crown of Dalemark by Diana Wynne Jones
dalemark
3. The Wheel of the Infinite by Martha Wells
wheel of the infinite
4. House of Shadows by Rachel Neumeier
house of shadows
5. The Attolia Books by Megan Whalen Turner
queenking
a conspiracy of kingsTheThief
6. Shadow & Bone by Leigh Bardugo: Okay, I don’t love the book, but the cover is AMAZING.
shadow and bone
7. The Agency series by YS Lee
Agency3
8. A Most Improper Magick by Stephanie Burgis
A-Most-Improper-Magick-UK-front-cover-copy
9. The Replacement by Brenna Yovanoff
replacement
10. The Winter Prince by Elizabeth Wein
winter prince

8 Comments

Filed under bookish posts

8 responses to “Top Ten Favorite Book Covers Of Books I’ve Read

  1. I LOVE THE AGENCY COVERS!!! Those books are so epic!!!! I can’t believe I forgot them on my list!! Great picks!
    My TTT

  2. Yes to Unspoken! I am so sad over what they did to those covers.

    I forced myself to choose a QT book for my list and just used KoA.

    I love that Dalemark cover too. (But do you know you say it is two different books than the cover says it is?) šŸ™‚

    • Maureen E

      I know. šŸ˜¦

      I can’t pick one favorite of the QT books. Okay, maybe KoA, but then I love QoA so much..

      Ooops, much have saved the wrong image! I’ll change that. šŸ™‚

  3. I’ve seen the cover for Unspoken before, love the colors. And The Replacement looks absolutely terrifying! Very well done.

    Here’s my TTT for the week. Happy reading!

  4. I love that we both have MWT and EWein in our lists. šŸ™‚ House of Shadows is pretty! It’s on my TBR pile.

    • Maureen E

      Yes, of course. Why am I not surprised? šŸ™‚ House of Shadows is really pretty–Rachel Neumeier has had some good covers.

Leave a Reply

