Bout of Books wrap-up

Well, I ended up doing quite a bit of reading on Saturday, because I was sick and in bed, but I didn’t post. In the end, that and the wedding I went to on Sunday kind of cancelled each other out. So I ended up reading 9 books–not quite my goal but pretty close. Also, I was nowhere near the nice neat categories that I made. I mostly read YA books.

Now I need to write up reviews for some of the books I read…which is a bit difficult because I think I’m catching a cold now. Oh dear!

Final stats:
9 books finished
24 hours read

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

