Persuasion group read schedule

(I do realize that I’m posting this at the beginning of a holiday weekend, here in the US. But I wanted to get it up.)

Okay, everyone, here’s my proposed schedule for the Persuasion group read, a term I stole from somewhere. I do read fast, so if the pace seems impossible, let me know and I’ll try to slow things down a bit. In all cases, I will put up the post starting the conversation on the first day and we can continue the conversation through to the end of the week. Comments will remain open after that, but responses may be a bit slower.

July 20-26: Ch. 1-6
July 27-Aug 2: Ch. 7-12
Aug 3-9: Ch. 13-18
Aug 10-16: Ch. 19-24
Aug 17-20: wrap-up discussion; possible discussion of the original ending

1 Comment

Filed under bookish posts

One response to “Persuasion group read schedule

  1. Mimi

    Fun! I’ll order the book now.

Leave a Reply

