Quiet week

I don’t talk about this much here, but I am an observant Orthodox Christian, and this is the first week of Lent for us. I’m doing a bit less reading and trying to limit online activity. So for this week, I won’t be posting any new reviews. I may put up some brief posts about other things, but I’m trying to give myself a quiet week and I think this is the best way to do it.

However! When I return I’ll be talking about Cold Magic and The Changeover and whatever else I’ve read in the meantime.

See you then.

2 Comments

Filed under blogkeeping

2 responses to “Quiet week

  1. I’m just now finding your blog, so it’s sad that you are taking a bit of time off. But I’m a fellow Orthodox Christian, so I understand. Have a blessed first week of Lent!

Leave a Reply

