Of a prosaic nature

I’m working on revising the Index of Book Reviews, in order to make it moar better. It was looking long and cluttered. So the current goal is to have pages for the letters of the alphabet with all the authors who fall under that category and links to the reviews of their books. Unfortunately, that means republishing a lot of my old monthly book lists, so those of you who use Google Reader may have noticed some of them popping up in your feed. Apologies for that–hopefully that aspect will be done soon.

I’ve also edited my About page slightly, to add a few more favorite authors and to link to various places I have a profile.

If you have any questions or comments about either of these, feel free to let me know and I’ll try to answer them.

Leave a comment

Filed under blogkeeping

Leave a Reply

